The Roundtown Players Board of Directors meets monthly to discuss events and goals pertaining to the theatre.  All meetings are open to the public.

To contact a member of the board, please email
Your email will be forwarded to the intended or appropriate member.

President – Christopher Bowen
Vice President – Reggie Allison
Recording Secretary – TinaMarie Guilfoyle
Corresponding Secretary – Maddy McCain
Treasurer – Pamela Templeton

Tehrea Maynard
Ka Feola
Ashli Dexter
Maddy McCain
Susi Easter
Randi Morgan