As we continue our 50th season, we are pleased to announce the cast of our upcoming production of Our Town!

Our Town Cover

Our Town Cast and Crew List

Stage Manager – Jared Payne

Dr. Gibbs – Rick Hageman

Joe Crowell – McKinley Perkins

Howie Newsome – Kahn Howard

Mrs. Gibbs – Laura Lewis

Mrs. Webb – Mary Maynard

George Gibbs – Holden Evans

Rebecca Gibbs – Genaviene Mayhew

Wally Webb – Sam Braun

Emily Webb – Sarah Julien

Professor Willard – (Special Guest Stars)

Mr. Webb – Dale A. Clay

Simon Stimson – Brandon Love

Mrs. Soames – Carolyn Seitz

Constable Warren – Josh Ford

Si Crowell – Julia Weller

Baseball Players – Blaze Stickley, Tatum Tatman

Sam Craig – Blaze Stickley

Joe Stoddard – Blake Litteral

People of the town – Jackie Hood, Susan Love Tatum Tatman, Donnie Love, Clayton Mogan

Understudy for Stage Manager – Susan Perkins

Director – Justin Atkinson

Junior Director – Carrie Love

Technical Designer – Victor Aume

Stage Manager – Loretta Palmer

Assistant Stage Manager – Jackie Hood

Technical Director – Ernest Drew Herman

Assistant Technical Director – Keith Carroll

Sound Designer – Amelia Palmer

Show dates are January 12, 13, 14, 19 and 20.  Online ticket sales will begin December 1.